AUC Officers 2017-2019

AUC Officers 2017-2019

Australasian Union Conference Officers and Committees for 2017-2019
As elected by the Delegation Session (27 December 2016) and appointed by the Council (1 January 2017)

Offices and Special Committees  
President Paul Chapman
Vice President Nathan Tyler
Secretary / Treasurer Joe Voncina
Executive Committee Paul Chapman

Nathan Tyler

Joe Voncina

Ben Thiel

Madalin Duna

Jacques Payet

Danko Ilic

Council Executive Committee

Department Directors

Field Leaders

Finance Harold Kraus (chair)

Danko Ilic

Martin Staudinger

Auditor Mary Wiseman
General Conference Delegates Nathan Tyler

Csongor Matyas

General Conference Reserve Delegates Joe Voncina

Arnoldo Pedrosa

Luke Kneebone

Ministerial Committee P. Chapman (chair)

B. Thiel, A Pedrosa, N. Tyler, [TBC]

Bylaws Committee Paul Chapman (chair)

Ben Thiel

Gerson Robles


Departments and Institutions Director Committee members
Children’s Department Vesna Kraus TBC
Education Department TBC TBC
EHMC Robin Gordon TBC
Elim Health Store Elaine Weymark
Elim Missionary College Nathan Tyler Paul Chapman, TBC
Health Department Susan Lausevic Catherine Robles, Amos Thiel, Domenic Polistina, Monica Balarezo
Missionary Department Markus Staudinger Luke Kneebone, Craig Cunningham
RLPA / Media Department Gerson Robles RLPA: Joseph Kim, Vesna Kraus

Media:   Adriana Stanciu, Nathan Wiseman

Sabbath School Department Sam Batger Luke Philips, Nathan Tyler
Welfare Department John Lausevic TBC
Young People’s Department Madalin Duna Csongor Matyas, TBC


Publication & Media Teams  
Good Tidings eNews Editor: Paul Chapman

Associate Editor: Lidia Voncina

Publications and Media Review Committee TBC
Proofreaders TBC


Workers by Unit 

New South Wales Conference

  • L. Ah-ching
  • D. Balarezo
  • D. Polistinia

Queensland Conference

  • J. De Souza
  • H. Kang
  • B. Thiel

Victoria-Tasmania Conference

  • M. Mendoza
  • D. Thirkettle
  • N. Tyler

South Australia Mission Field

  • C. Matyas

Western Australia Mission Field

  • L. Kneebone
  • G. Robles

New Zealand Mission Field

  • A. Pedrosa

AUC & Office Workers

  • P. Chapman
  • L. Thiel
  • J. Voncina
  • L. Voncina

Ministers and Elders

Ministers Elders
P. Chapman

J. Ciric

R. Dumaguit

B. Jaksic

H. Kang

A. Pedrosa

A. C. Sas

B. Thiel

N. Tyler

L. Ah-ching

A. Ilic (Snr)

C. Matyas

G. McCutcheon

G. McMahon

J. Newman

J. Payet

G. Robles

L. Kneebone