NSW Conference Delegation Session 2015

NSW Conference Delegation Session 2015

Sunday 22 February 2015 Twenty two delegates from all parts of New South Wales met on Sunday morning the 22nd February 2015 at the Schofields Centre to organize the new officers for the coming two years term for the NSW Conference.

Picture 1

The delegation Session opened with a silent prayer and hymn “To God Be The Glory”.  The scripture reading was taken from Philippians 2:12 last part and 2:13 which was followed by prayers of Brother A C Sas and Sister E Stoyko. Brother Alasdair Pow welcomed the delegates and then shared some thoughts from 1 Corinthians 12:4, 7; Ephesians 4:11-13; Philippians 2:2-5.  We were encouraged to seek the Lord’s will and use the special gifts God has given to His people through the Holy Spirit. The delegation was brought to order and Br Paul Chapman, the Union President, chaired the conference as the Union representative.

Planning committee

It was a wonderful session and each felt God’s leading throughout the work done. This is the list of the new NSW Conference Officers for the next two year term: [table id=3 /] Delegates for Self-Management and Union Conference: A C Sas G Kraus D Ilic E Stoyko R Wiseman 1st Reserve D Polistina 2nd Reserve WP_20150222_17_21_23_Pro (1024x576)

Thank the Lord for the willingness of those who accepted the call to go forward and carry out their responsibilities in the different offices.  May God give them wisdom as they take on the great work ahead of them. The session was closed at 5:15pm with the prayer of Br D Polistina.